Is there any way to select and limit the synchronization?

 During the on-boarding, all of the contacts are scheduled to be synced.

If you want to sync selective users only then, stop the existing contact sync process and go to SYNC from the navigation

there you can select a single or multiple user roles that you want to sync also you can include a time frame to limit the users based on their registration date.

Was this Helpful ?

CONTACT

Ready to transform how you market your business

Let's get connected for a free consultation