What is the use of the “deleted button” provided in “Order List” tab and when does it appear?

There are two delete button appear in order list tab which are-

Delete(Red) : It appears along with the “resend” button. It is for removing an unrecovered order from order list.

Delete(Green) : It appears when a failed order completes its payment (moved to “processing or completed” status) and considered as recovered. It is for removing a recovered order from order list.

Was this Helpful ?

CONTACT

Ready to transform how you market your business

Let's get connected for a free consultation