What does the option of Plugin Data in the settings section mean?

It means that whenever you’ll delete the plugin from your site if you toggle on the switch all of the data from the database will get deleted too.

Was this Helpful ?

CONTACT

Ready to transform how you market your business

Let's get connected for a free consultation