If the dashboard is showing disconnected, how can we reconnect?

If in any case your plugin gets disconnected then, on the main dashboard Status will show Disconnected. You have Tab on the same place named Reauthorize, Click on that and it will be connected again

Was this Helpful ?

CONTACT

Ready to transform how you market your business

Let's get connected for a free consultation