If I lose or forget the License key within 30 days, will the plugin stop working?

No, the plugin will not stop working, but if you forget to enter the License key due to any reason then you will be automatically moved to the free version of the plugin.

Was this Helpful ?

CONTACT

Ready to transform how you market your business

Let's get connected for a free consultation