How to reauthorize if the plugin is disconnected after some hours?

The Plugin will remain connected but the access token may expire after 24 hours so you can reauthorize merely by clicking on the refresh button given in the plugin.

Was this Helpful ?

CONTACT

Ready to transform how you market your business

Let's get connected for a free consultation