Can we also delete the logs after some days?
Yes you can Delete logs after N days. You can set the number of days after which the logs will automatically get deleted in the ‘Settings’ tab. You can also click on the ‘Clear Log’ button in the ‘Logs’ tab to delete the logs. This will not affect the already synced data with the Keap CRM.